Meet Our Team

Mike Erney

Mike Erney

Managing Partner

merney@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Tony Nicol

Tony Nicol

President and COO

tnicol@alliancesolutionsgrp.com
Jayson Graham

Jayson Graham

Partner

jgraham@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Corey Callahan

Corey Callahan

Partner

ccallahan@alliancesearchsolutions.com
David Marquez

David Marquez

Partner

dmarquez@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Jerry Hansen

Jerry Hansen

Partner

jhansen@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Zak Volz

Zak Volz

Practice Leader

zvolz@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Brian Joseph

Brian Joseph

Practice Leader

bjoseph@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Holly Feltenberger

Holly Feltenberger

Practice Leader

hfeltenberger@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Garth Moore

Garth Moore

Senior Search Consultant

gmoore@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Kevin Kumazec

Kevin Kumazec

Senior Search Consultant

kkumazec@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Sarah Venorsky

Sarah Venorsky

Senior Search Consultant

svenorsky@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Brandon Graham

Brandon Graham

Senior Search Consultant

bgraham@alliancesearchsolutions.com
David Roberts

David Roberts

Senior Search Consultant

droberts@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Dave Laggan

Dave Laggan

Senior Search Consultant

dlaggan@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Tommy Corsello

Tommy Corsello

Search Consultant

tcorsello@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Alyssa Garbinsky

Alyssa Garbinsky

Search Consultant

agarbinsky@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Natalie Wetzel

Natalie Wetzel

Search Consultant

nwetzel@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Bobby Snyder

Bobby Snyder

Sourcing Specialist

bsnyder@alliancesearchsolutions.com

Career tips, industry insights, and community news.

Stop Searching. Start Hiring.

You have your niche and so do we. Let us handle the stress of candidate searching.