Meet Our Team

Mike Erney

Mike Erney

Managing Partner

merney@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Tony Nicol

Tony Nicol

President and COO

tnicol@alliancesolutionsgrp.com
Corey Callahan

Corey Callahan

Partner & Practice Leader

ccallahan@alliancesearchsolutions.com
David Marquez

David Marquez

Practice Leader

dmarquez@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Jerry Hansen

Jerry Hansen

Practice Leader

jhansen@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Kevin Knaack

Kevin Knaack

Practice Leader

kknaack@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Brian Joseph

Brian Joseph

Practice Leader

bjoseph@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Holly Feltenberger

Holly Feltenberger

Practice Leader

hfeltenberger@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Garth Moore

Garth Moore

Senior Search Consultant

gmoore@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Kevin Kumazec

Kevin Kumazec

Senior Search Consultant

kkumazec@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Sarah Venorsky

Sarah Venorsky

Senior Search Consultant

svenorsky@alliancesearchsolutions.com
Brandon Graham

Brandon Graham

Search Consultant

bgraham@alliancesearchsolutions.com

Career tips, industry insights, and community news.

Stop Searching. Start Hiring.

You have your niche and so do we. Let us handle the stress of candidate searching.